TWD: Third Tuesday…Cinnamon swirl white loaves

There were so many options here, but the one I knew I could make over again and wouldn’t feelas guilty consuming in total was definitely the white loaves. They were fantastic and I was so disappointed that I didn’t read the chatter beforehand to see the suggestion for the cinnamon addition. Also, I have a feeling both my husband and son will eat them up with ease and there won’t be massive leftovers laying around. Needless to say I made one of each and they came out just as well as the loaves did the first time. For this last Sunday I made cinnamon rolls and the filling I used was a mix of brown sugar and cinnamon, so I used the leftover mixture for this…love it when things don’t go to waste!

One thought on “TWD: Third Tuesday…Cinnamon swirl white loaves

Leave a Reply

